LEMA Officers

Brian Hubbard
President
Deputy Chief
Crystal PD
(763) 531-1014
Brian.Hubbard@crystalmn.gov

Jim Felt
Vice President
Chief of Police
Willmar Police Department
jfelt@willmarmn.gov.com

Jennifer Johnson
Secretary
Lieutenant
HCSO
Jennifer.E.Johnson@hennepin.us

Kristi Hanson
Purchasing Manager
Sage Glass
kkodada@yahoo.com

Board Members

David Carlson
President
Tegrete Corporation
david@tegrete.com

Jim Crawford
LEMA Founder
jimandmary614@comcast.net

Lynn Cronquist
Retired Officer
Minneapolis PD/Survivor
lynn.cronquist@gmail.com

Jeff Beahen
Director of Security
MN Twins
JeffBeahen@twinsbaseball.com

Interna Kim
Detective
Coon Rapids Police Department
ikim@coonrapidsmn.gov

Jeff Beck
Sergeant
Rogers Police Department
jbeck@rogersmn.gov

Jill Olmstead
LEMA Chaplain
jolmstead.bpd@gmail.com

​Joe Neuberger
Minnesota Department of Homeland Security
Retired
St. Paul Police Department
jpntwo@gmail.com

Scott Rose
Sheriff
Dodge County Sheriff’s Office
scott.rose@co.dodge.mn.us

Dan Vickmark
Retired Officer
Minnesota State Patrol
Ltdan2901@gmail.com

Brant Standridge
Officer
Dayton Police Department
bstandridge104@gmail.com

​Kevin Torgerson
Sheriff
Olmsted County
torgerson.kevin@CO.OLMSTED.MN.US

Honor Guard

David Holmquist
Honor Guard Commander
Kandiyohi County Sheriff’s Office
dave.holmquist@kcmn.us

Mark Koderick
Honor Guard Assistant Commander

Department of Corrections Fugitive Task Force
Mark.koderick@state.mn.us