Holmquist, Dave
Honor Guard Commander
Kandiyohi County Sheriff’s Office
3340@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
Member Since: 2007

Koderick, Mark
Deputy Commander
MN Dept of Corrections State Police
Mark.koderick@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2011

Berg, Ted
Honor Guard Rifle Team
Sergeant
Blaine Police Department
Tberg@ci.blaine.mn.us
Member Since: 2001

Bloch, Dennie
Honor Guard Rifle Team
Minnesota State Patrol
Dennie.bloch@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2004

Bonn, Mike
Honor Guard Lead Bugler
Administrative Lieutenant
Washington County Sheriff’s Office
Mike.bonn@co.washington.mn.us
Member Since: 2001

​Chelmo, Pat
Honor Guard Casket Team
Hennepin County Sheriff’s Office
Patrick.chelmo@hennepin.us
Member Since: 2016

Englund, Amber
Honor Guard Caisson Unit
Minneapolis Police Department
Amber.degidio-wick@minneapolismn.gov
Member Since: 2015

Evenson, Aaron
Honor Guard Rifle Team
Mille Lacs County Sheriff’s Office
Aaron.evenson@co.mille-lacs.mn.us
Member Since: 2013

​Hanks, Lora
Honor Guard Caisson Unit – Lieutenant
Minneapolis Police Department – Retired
LoLo62@comcast.net
Member Since: 2012

Huddleson, Ariel
Honor Guard Rifle Team
Coon Rapids Police Department
ahuddleson@coonrapidsmn.gov
Member Since: 2016

Johnson, Jennifer
Team Lieutenant
​Honor Guard Colors Team
Hennepin County Sheriff’s Office
Jennifer.E.johnson@hennepin.us
Member Since: 2011

​Johnson, Rachel
Honor Guard Colors Team
St. Cloud Police Department
Rachel.Johnson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Member Since:2015

Lindberg, Craig
Team Sergeant
Honor Guard Caisson Unit
Duluth Police Department
Clindberg@duluthmn.gov
Member Since: 2015

​Loeffler, Chad
Honor Guard Rifle Team – Lieutenant
Lakeville Police Department
Cloeffler@lakevillemn.gov
Member Since: 2001​

Mink, Jennifer
Honor Guard Caisson Unit
St. Paul Police Department
Jen.mink@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Member Since: 2015

Odegaard, Shannon
Honor Guard Casket Team
Minnetonka Police Department
Sodegaard@eminnetonka.com
Member Since: 2009

Otto, Bert
​Team Sergeant
Honor Guard Colors Team
Rochester Police Department
Botto@rochestermn.gov
Member Since: 2015

Pedersen, Nick
Honor Guard Colors Team
Edina Police Department
npedersen@edinamn.gov
Member Since: 2016

Piehn, Jason
Honor Guard Casket Team – Lieutenant
Columbia Heights Police Department
Jason.piehn@ci.columbia-heights.mn.us
Member Since: 2007​

Potter, Kim
Honor Guard Casket Team – Sergeant
Brooklyn Center Police Department
Kpotter@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us
Member Since: 1998

Smith, Mike
Honor Guard Rifle Team & Bugler
Bloomington Police Department
Msmith@bloomingtonmn.gov
Member Since: 2013

Speldrich, Dustie
Honor Guard Casket Team & Caisson Unit
Department of Natural Resources
Dustin.speldrich@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2013

Thompson, Dean
Honor Guard Colors Team
Olmsted County Sheriff’s Office
Thompson.dean@co.olmsted.mn.us
Member Since: 2015

​Wallace, Tim
Honor Guard Rifle Team
Willmar Police Department
Twallace@willmarmn.gov
Member Since: 2015