Administration

 

Holmquist, Dave
Commander
Kandiyohi County Sheriff’s Office
dave.holmquist@kcmn.us
Member Since: 2007

Koderick, Mark
Deputy Commander
MN Dept of Corrections – State Police
mark.koderick@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2011

Bonn, Mike
Administrative Lieutenant
Lead Bugler
Washington County Sheriff’s Office
mike.bonn@co.washington.mn.us
Member Since: 2004

Piehn, Jason
Inspector
Columbia Heights Police Department
jpiehn@columbiaheightsmn.gov
Member Since: 2007​

Casket Team

 

Potter, Kim
Casket Team Lieutenant
Brooklyn Center Police Department
kpotter@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us
Member Since: 1998

Odegaard, Shannon
Casket Team Sergeant
Minnetonka Police Department
sodegaard@eminnetonka.com
Member Since: 2009

​Chelmo, Pat
Casket Team
Hennepin County Sheriff’s Office
patrick.chelmo@hennepin.us
Member Since: 2016

Geiszler, Joey
Casket Team
Fergus Falls Police Department
jgeiszler@co.ottertail.co.mn
Member Since: 2018

LeClaire, Robert
Casket Team / Caisson Team
Duluth Police Department
rleclaire@duluthmn.gov
Member Since: 2018

Speldrich, Dustie
Casket Team / Caisson Team
MN Department of Natural Resources
dustin.speldrich@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2013

Struffert, Andrew
Casket Team
Stearns County Sheriff’s Office
andrew.struffert@co.stearns.mn.us
Member Since: 2017

Thompson, Dean
Casket Team
Olmsted County Sheriff’s Office
thompson.dean@co.olmsted.mn.us
Member Since: 2016

Walters, Jacob
Casket Team
Sartell Police Department
jacob.walters@sartellmn.com
Member Since: 2017

Caisson Team

 

Lindberg, Craig
Caisson Team Lieutenant
Duluth Police Department
clindberg@duluthmn.gov
Member Since: 2015

Englund, Amber
Caisson Team
Minneapolis Police Department
amber.englund@minneapolismn.gov
Member Since: 2015

Handwerk, Tom
Caisson Team
St. Paul Police Department
tom.handwerk@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Member Since: 2017

Heaton, Brian
Caisson Team
Minneapolis Police Department
brian.heaton@minneapolismn.gov
Member Since: 2019

Mink, Jennifer
Caisson Team
St. Paul Police Department
jen.mink@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Member Since: 2015

Colors Team

 

Otto, Bert
Colors Team Lieutenant
Rochester Police Department
botto@rochestermn.gov
Member Since: 2015

Haider, Joseph
Colors Team Sergeant
Brooklyn Park Police Department
joseph.haider@brooklynpark.org
Member Since: 2017

Fillingane, Scott
Colors Team
Maple Grove Police Department
sfillingane@maplegrovemn.gov
Member Since: 2019

Hernke, Adam
Colors Team
Hennepin County Sheriff’s Office
adam.hernke@hennepin.us
Member Since: 2020

Johnson, Rachel
Colors Team
St. Cloud Police Department
rachel.johnson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Member Since: 2015

Klaes, Matt
Colors Team
Hennepin County Sheriff’s Office
matthew.klaes@hennepin.us
Member Since: 2019

Kliszcz, Dave
Colors Team
Deephaven Police Department
davek@deephavenpolice.com
Member Since: 2018

Krinke, Danielle
Colors Team
Minneapolis Police Department
danielle.krinke@minneapolismn.gov
Member Since: 2017

Mendoza, Mark
Colors Team
Richfield Police Department
mmendoza@richfieldmn.gov
Member Since: 2018

Pedersen, Nick
Colors Team
Edina Police Department
npedersen@edinamn.gov
Member Since: 2016

Schultz, Dylan
Colors Team
Richfield Police Department
dschultz@richfieldmn.gov
Member Since: 2018

Rifle Team

 

Berg, Ted
Rifle Team Lieutenant
Blaine Police Department
tberg@blainemn.gov
Member Since: 2001

Smith, Mike
Rifle Team Sergeant
Bloomington Police Department
msmith@bloomingtonmn.gov
Member Since: 2013

Bloch, Dennie
Rifle Team
Minnesota State Patrol
dennie.bloch@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2004

Huddleson, Ariel
Rifle Team
Coon Rapids Police Department
ahuddleson@coonrapidsmn.gov
Member Since: 2016

Manguson, Ryan
Rifle Team
Rochester Police Department
rmanguson@rochestermn.gov
Member Since: 2017

Pirkola, Josh
Rifle Team
Coon Rapids Police Department
jpirkola@coonrapidsmn.gov
Member Since: 2016

Schaefbauer, Sam
Rifle Team
Willmar Police Department
sschaefbauer@willmarmn.gov
Member Since: 2017

​Wallace, Tim
Rifle Team
Willmar Police Department
twallace@willmarmn.gov
Member Since: 2015