Board of Directors

LEMA Board of Directors

Jeff Beahen PresidentSteve Kritzeck Vice-President
Chief of Police (Rogers PD)
(763) 228-4930 jbeahen@rogersmn.gov
Special Agent Mn Commerce Fraud Bureau
(612) 539-1618
steve.kritzeck@state.mn.us

Renee Kaulfuss SecretaryMike McLoud Treasurer
Support Services Supervisor-Coon Rapids Police
(763) 767-6571
rkaulfuss@coonrapidsmn.gov
Retired: Bloomington PD and Retired HG
(952) 693-6299
Original 16

LEMA Board Members

Jill OlmsteadLynn CronquistChris Cousins
Chaplain
jolmstead.bpd@gmail.com
612-209-7577
Retired: Minneapolis Police/Survivor
lynn.cronquist@gmail.com
763-443-5573
Director/Survivor
c_cooz@hotmail.com
507-245-3509
Jim CrawfordDarlyne EricksonJim Felt
LEMA Founder
jimandmary614@comcast.net
651-717-4154
MN Funeral Directors Association
derickson952@gmail.com
763-545-0064
Willmar Chief of Police/Retired Honor Guard
jfelt@willmarmn.gov
320-214-6700
Brian HubbardJennifer JohnsonJoe Neuberger
Sergeant - Edina Police Department
bhubbard@edinamn.gov
952-826-0479
Sgt. Hennepin County Sheriff
Jennifer.E.Johnson@hennepin.us
612-596-9818
St. Paul Police Department
jpntwo@gmail.com
651-775-8975
Eric ReetzDave Thomalla
St. Paul Police Department
ereetz@msn.com
320-310-3587
Retired: Chief of Police
Maplewood PD
djthomalla@healtheast.org
651-232-2456

LEMA Ex-Officio Directors

Don AbbottBill ChandlerScott Drewlo
Ex-Officio Member – HG Founder
dabbott@sherbtel.net
763-572-3625
Director/BCA Fusion Center
william.chandler@state.mn.us
Director
sdrewlo@duluthmn.gov
218-390-4506
Kim KlawiterLarry KlinkMike McAlister
Vice-President/Director
kklaw3262@msn.com
952-828-6550
Ex-Officio
luvnit1800@comcast.net
763-712-0268 
mike@inventivdesigns.com
612-581-2184
Scott NadeauPedro SalazarMike Servatka
Vice-President/Chief of Police/Columbia Heights PD
scott.nadeau@ci.columbia-heights.mn.us
763-221-2488
Survivor - Brother-in-Law Richard Crittenden
saladzar@hotmail.com
612-222-9959
Treasurer/Deputy Ramsey Co SO
mike.servatka@co.ramsey.mn.us
651-248-2453
Susie Skalman Dan Vickmark
Secretary/Survivor
slskalman@hotmail.com
651-491-1769
Director/Honor Guard Member
dtv2@eot.com
218-841-9248

Honoring Law Enforcment Who Have Given The Ultimate Sacrifice. 

LEMA is dedicated to assisting the families and home agencies of those law enforcement officers who have died in the line of duty.

Make a Donation

Major Partners

  • American Legion Post 435 – Minneapolis/Richfield
  • Saturday:I94 West Chamber of Commerce
  • McDonough K9
  • Minnesota State Troopers Association

Our Location

  • 5108 W. 74th St. #390642
  • Minneapolis, MN 55439-0642
  • Phone:763-542-8645 Email: info@mnlema.org