Honor Guard Commander

Holmquist, Dave
Kandiyohi County Sheriff’s Office
3340@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
Member Since: 2007

Honor Guard Assistant Commander

Omari, Salim
St. Paul Police Department
Salim.omari@stpaul.gov
Member Since: 2009

Rifle Team

lema rifle team

Berg, TedEvenson, Aaron
Honor Guard Rifle Team - Sergeant
Blaine Police Department
Tberg@ci.blaine.mn.us
Member Since: 2001
Honor Guard Rifle Team
Mille Lacs County Sheriff's Office
Aaron.evenson@co.mille-lacs.mn.us
Member Since: 2013
Loeffler, ChadSmith, MikeWallace, Tim 
Honor Guard Rifle Team - Lieutenant
Lakeville Police Department
Cloeffler@lakevillemn.gov
Member Since: 2001
Honor Guard Rifle Team - Bugler
Bloomington Police 
msmith@bloomingtonmn.gov
Member Since: 2013
Honor Guard Rifle Team
Willmar Police Department
twallace@willmarmn.gov
Member Since: 2015
Huddleson, ArielReetz, Eric
Honor Guard Rifle Team
Coon Rapids Police Department
Ahuddleson@coonrapidsmn.gov
Member Since: 2016
Honor Guard Rifle Team - Bugler
St. Paul Police Department
eric.reetz@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Member Since: 2007

Colors Team

lema colors team
Bloch, DennieJohnson, JenniferJohnson, Rachel
Honor Guard Colors Team - Lieutenant
Minnesota State Patrol
Dennie.bloch@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2004
Honor Guard Colors Team - Sergeant
Hennepin County Sheriff's Office
Jennifer.E.johnson@hennepin.us
Member Since: 2011
Honor Guard Colors Team
St. Cloud Police Department
Rachel.Johnson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Member Since:2015
Koderick, MarkOtto, BertPedersen, Nick
Honor Guard Colors Team - Sergeant
MN Dept. of Corrections State Police
Mark.koderick@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2011
Honor Guard Colors Team
Rochester Police
botto@rochestermn.gov
Member Since: 2015
Honor Guard Colors Team
Edina Police Department
npedersen@edinamn.gov
Member Since: 2016
Thompson, Dean
Honor Guard Colors Team
Olmsted County Sheriff's Office
thompson.dean@co.olmsted.mn.us
Member Since: 2016

Caisson Unit

lema caisson unit

DeGidio-Wick, AmberLindberg, Craig
Honor Guard Caisson Unit
Minneapolis Police Department
amber.degidio-wick@minneapolismn.gov
Member Since: 2015
Honor Guard Caisson Unit
Duluth Police Department
clindberg@duluthmn.gov
Member Since: 2015
Mink, JenniferSpeldrich, Dustie
Honor Guard Caisson Unit
St Paul Police Department
jen.mink@stpaul.gov
Member Since: 2015
Honor Guard Caisson Unit
Minnesota DNR
dustin.speldrich@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2013
Hanks, Lora
Honor Guard Casket Team & Caisson Unit Lieutenant
Minneapolis Police Department
Lora.hanks@minneapolismn.gov 
Member Since: 2012
 

Casket Team

lema casket team

Everson, ChuckHanks, LoraLayton, Ted
Honor Guard Casket Team Aitkin County Sheriff's Office
Ceverson@co.aitkin.mn.us
Member Since: 2016
Honor Guard Casket Team
Minneapolis Police
Lora.hanks@minneapolismn.gov
Member Since: 2012
Honor Guard Casket Team
New Brighton Police
Ted.layton@newbrightonmn.gov
Member Since: 2013
Lyfoung, NicolaiOdegaard, ShannonPiehn, Jason
Honor Guard Casket Team
St Paul Police Department
nicolai.lyfoung@stpaul.gov
Member Since: 2015
Honor Guard Casket Team
Minnetonka Police Department
sodegaard@eminnetonka.com
Member Since: 2009
Honor Guard Casket Team - Lieutenant
Columbia Heights Police Department
jason.piehn@ci.columbia-heights.mn.us
Member Since: 2007
Potter, KimSpeldrich, DustieChelmo, Patrick
Honor Guard Casket Team-Sergeant
Brooklyn Center Police Department
kpotter@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us
Member Since: 1998
Honor Guard Casket Team - Caisson Unit
MN Dept. of Natural Resources
dustin.speldrich@state.mn.us
Member Since: 2013
Honor Guard Casket Team
Hennepin County Sheriff's Office
Patrick.chelmo@co.hennepin.mn.us
Member Since: 2016

Bugler

lema bugler

Bonn, MikeSmith, Mike
Honor Guard Lead Bugler - Administrative Lieutenant
Washington County Sherrif's Office
Mike.bonn@co.washington.mn.us
Member Since: 2001
Honor Guard Rifle Team - Bugler
Bloomington Police Department
msmith@bloomingtonmn.gov
Member Since: 2013
Reetz, Eric
Honor Guard Rifle Team - Bugler
St. Paul Police Department
eric.reetz@stpaul.gov
Member Since: 2007

Honoring Law Enforcment Who Have Given The Ultimate Sacrifice. 

LEMA is dedicated to assisting the families and home agencies of those law enforcement officers who have died in the line of duty.

Make a Donation

Major Partners

  • American Legion Post 435 – Minneapolis/Richfield
  • Saturday:I94 West Chamber of Commerce
  • McDonough K9
  • Minnesota State Troopers Association

Our Location

  • 5108 W. 74th St. #390642
  • Minneapolis, MN 55439-0642
  • Phone:763-542-8645 Email: info@mnlema.org