LEMA Officers

Brian Hubbard
President
Deputy Chief at Crystal PD
(763) 531-1014
Brian.Hubbard@crystalmn.gov

Jeff Beck
Vice-President

Sergeant – Rogers PD
jbeck@rogersmn.gov

Jennifer Johnson
Secretary
Lieutenant at HCSO
Jennifer.E.Johnson@hennepin.us

Jim Felt
Treasurer
CHIEF OF POLICE
Willmar Police Department
jfelt@willmarmn.gov.com

Board Members

Jeff Beahen
Director of Security for MN Twins
JeffBeahen@twinsbaseball.com

David Carlson
President, Tegrete Corporation
david@tegrete.com

Jim Crawford
LEMA Founder
jimandmary614@comcast.net

Lynn Cronquist
Retired Officer – Minneapolis PD/Survivor
lynn.cronquist@gmail.com

Kristi Hanson
Blue Cross/Blue Shield
kkodada@yahoo.com

​Joe Neuberger
Minnesota Department of Homeland Security-Retired St. Paul Police Department
jpntwo@gmail.com

Scott Rose
Sheriff – Dodge County Sheriff’s Office
scott.rose@co.dodge.mn.us

Brant Standridge
Officer – Dayton Police Department
bstandridge104@gmail.com

​Kevin Torgerson
Sheriff Olmsted County
torgerson.kevin@CO.OLMSTED.MN.US

Dan Vickmark
Retired Officer – Minnesota State Patrol

Mike Wortman
Fraud Investigator, ​State of MN
mikewortman2@comcast.net

Honor Guard

David Holmquist
Honor Guard Commander
Kandiyohi County Sheriff’s Office
3340@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

Mark Koderick
Honor Guard Assistant Commander

Department of Corrections Fugitive Task Force
Mark.koderick@state.mn.us